Cancel Your Paid Plan

We never want to see anyone leave storefries, but if you would like to go back to the free plan we're here to help.

How to cancel your plan:

  1. Sign into storefries on the web
  2. Go to your Settings > Subscription
  3. Next, click the button that says Cancel Plan
  4. Follow the prompts to cancel your plan

Important:

Your plan will cancel at the end of the current billing period, not immediately

We expect smooth sailing, but if you have issues with your downgrade please contact us and someone on our support team will be happy to assist you.

Payment Options:

We accept all credit card payments. You can pay by Visa, Mastercard, American Express and more. This includes Visa debit cards too!

Note: We do not accept PayPal payments, Interac payments, or bank transfers.

Change Your Paid Plan to Another:

Looking to change to a different Paid Plan ?Here’s how to do it.

Note: You can add extra Social Sets and users to any paid plan on our new pricing structure, without having to upgrade to a higher plan.

  1. In Storefries on the web,go to Settings > Subscription
  2. Click Upgrade Plan or Change Plan
  3. Select the plan that best fits your needs
  4. If downgrading, review the upcoming changes and click continue.
  5. Add/remove extra Social Sets and users, if needed
  6. Enter your payment details
  7. Select yearly or monthly billing
  8. Click Update Plan

If you’re upgrading your plan, your changes will take effect right away.

If you’re downgrading, your changes will take effect at the beginning of your next billing cycle.