Can I try more than one paid plan?
During your 14-day trial period, you can change plans. When you change plans, the remaining time on your trial will stay the same.
That is, you won’t get another 14 days free if you start a trial of another paid plan.
Upgrading to a higher trial plan
If you upgrade to a higher trial plan, you’ll move to that new plan right away for the remaining time on your trial. After your trial ends,
you’ll move to a paid subscription of that higher plan. To ensure you move to the new trial plan right away, don’t switch your billing
cycle from yearly to monthly at the same time.Update your trial plan first and then go back and update your billing cycle separately
if you need to.
Downgrading to a lower trial plan
If you downgrade to a lower trial plan, you’ll stay on the higher plan during your trial period so you can continue to access all its features.
After your trial ends, you’ll move to a paid subscription of the lower plan you selected.
I upgraded to a higher trial plan but it looks like I’m still on my original trial plan. How do I fix this?
If you upgraded your trial plan but don’t have access to this higher trial plan yet, this likely happened because you also changed your billing cycle
from yearly to monthly at the same time. Here’s how to fix this:
- Go to the Plans page and click Manage Your Trial.
- Under Plan Summary, select Pay Yearly & Save. Don’t worry, you’ll update this back to monthly storefries.
- Click Update Free Trial.
- You should now be on a trial of the higher plan you wanted. Next, you’ll change the billing cycle back to monthly.
- On the Subscription page, click Change Plan.
- Under your plan, click Manage Your Plan.
- Under Plan Summary, select Pay Monthly.
- Click Update Free Trial.
After your trial ends, your paid monthly subscription will start.
What happens if I add extra Social Sets or users to my trial?
If you add extra Social Sets or users to your trial, they’re free for your trial period. After your trial ends, you’ll be charged for them. To avoid being charged,
remove any extra Social Sets or users before your trial ends.