Reactivate Your Paid Plan After Failed Payments:
Sometimes things go wrong with payments or details need to be updated. But don't worry, your account
will remain intact and reactivating is quick and easy!
If a payment fails,Storefries will attempt to process the payment multiple times over an approximately
30 day period. If your payment fails on all attempts, your plan will cancel and you'll automatically move back to the Free plan.
To reactivate your plan, in storefries:
- Go to Settings > Subscription
- Click Upgrade Plan
- Select the plan that suits you best
- Add Social Sets and users if needed
- Enter your credit card details
- Click Subscribe
Note: During reactivation, if the card or payment is declined, contact your bank to let them know you are expecting a transaction from storefries.