Help Center FAQ Send Feedback

Update Your Billing Information:

You can refresh your charging data from the Payment and Billing History page. Here you can:

  1. Update credit card information.
  2. Update billing email.

Important:

  1. Just the storefries account proprietor can get to the membership page.
  2. Charging and memberships must be overseen from storefries on the web.

To update your information:

  1. From storefries on the web, click Setting.
  2. Subscription.
  3. Scroll to Payment & Billing History.
  4. Click change button to upgrade the plan.

Can I try more than one paid plan?

During your 14-day trial period, you can change plans. When you change plans, the remaining time on your trial will stay the same. That is, you won’t get another 14 days free if you start a trial of another paid plan.

Upgrading to a higher trial plan

  1. If you upgrade to a higher trial plan, you’ll move to that new plan right away for the remaining time on your trial.
  2. After your trial ends, you’ll move to a paid subscription of that higher plan. To ensure you move to the new trial plan right away, don’t switch your billing cycle from yearly to monthly at the same time.
  3. Update your trial plan first and then go back and update your billing cycle separately if you need to.

Downgrading to a lower trial plan

If you downgrade to a lower trial plan, you’ll stay on the higher plan during your trial period so you can continue to access all its features.After your trial ends, you’ll move to a paid subscription of the lower plan you selected.

I upgraded to a higher trial plan but it looks like I’m still on my original trial plan. How do I fix this?

If you upgraded your trial plan but don’t have access to this higher trial plan yet, this likely happened because you also changed your billing cycle from yearly to monthly at the same time. Here’s how to fix this:

  1. Go to the Plans page and click Manage Your Trial.
  2. Under Plan Summary, select Pay Yearly & Save. Don’t worry, you’ll update this back to monthly storefries.
  3. Click Update Free Trial.
  4. You should now be on a trial of the higher plan you wanted. Next, you’ll change the billing cycle back to monthly.
  5. On the Subscription page, click Change Plan.
  6. Under your plan, click Manage Your Plan.
  7. Under Plan Summary, select Pay Monthly.
  8. Click Update Free Trial.

After your trial ends, your paid monthly subscription will start.

What happens if I add extra Social Sets or users to my trial?

If you add extra Social Sets or users to your trial, they’re free for your trial period. After your trial ends, you’ll be charged for them. To avoid being charged,remove any extra Social Sets or users before your trial ends.


Reactivate Your Paid Plan After Failed Payments:

Sometimes things go wrong with payments or details need to be updated. But don't worry, your account will remain intact and reactivating is quick and easy!

If a payment fails,Storefries will attempt to process the payment multiple times over an approximately 30 day period. If your payment fails on all attempts, your plan will cancel and you'll automatically move back to the Free plan.

To reactivate your plan, in storefries:

  1. Go to Settings > Subscription.
  2. Click Upgrade Plan.
  3. Select the plan that suits you best.
  4. Add Social Sets and users if needed.
  5. Enter your credit card details.
  6. Click Subscribe.

What Happens When I Downgrade My Plan

If you’re looking to downgrade your plan, this can be done at any time from your Subscription settings. A downgrade may include:

  1. Moving to a lower plan.
  2. Moving back to the Free plan.
  3. Removing Social Sets or users from your plan.

This guide outlines when the changes will take effect and what will change.

When Will The Change Take Effect

Your downgrade will take effect at the end of your billing cycle. This means:

  1. You’ll have access to the features you’ve already paid for until the billing cycle ends.
  2. You’ll be charged your new rate when your plan renews.

Note: This applies to both monthly and yearly plans.

Example: If your last payment was October 1st on a monthly plan, you’ll still have all your previous plan features and add-ons until Jan 31st. On Feb 1st your plan will downgrade and you will be charged your new rate going forward.

What Will Change

On the first day of your next billing cycle, you’ll move to your new plan . Features not included in the new plan will no longer be available,and on your next login you’ll be guided through any necessary changes. These may include:

  1. Removing Social Sets and users above what the new plan includes Merging of Access Groups (when moving to Starter or Free):
  2. Linkin.bio changes (when moving to Starter or Free):

Page Views:
Privacy policy      Terms