Help Center FAQ Send Feedback

What Happens When I Downgrade My Plan

If you’re looking to downgrade your plan, this can be done at any time from your Subscription settings. A downgrade may include:

  1. Moving to a lower plan.
  2. Moving back to the Free plan.
  3. Removing Social Sets or users from your plan.

This guide outlines when the changes will take effect and what will change.

When Will The Change Take Effect

Your downgrade will take effect at the end of your billing cycle. This means:

  1. You’ll have access to the features you’ve already paid for until the billing cycle ends.
  2. You’ll be charged your new rate when your plan renews.

Note: This applies to both monthly and yearly plans.

Example: If your last payment was October 1st on a monthly plan, you’ll still have all your previous plan features and add-ons until Jan 31st. On Feb 1st your plan will downgrade and you will be charged your new rate going forward.

What Will Change

On the first day of your next billing cycle, you’ll move to your new plan . Features not included in the new plan will no longer be available,and on your next login you’ll be guided through any necessary changes. These may include:

  1. Removing Social Sets and users above what the new plan includes Merging of Access Groups (when moving to Starter or Free):
  2. Linkin.bio changes (when moving to Starter or Free):
Page Views:
Privacy policy      Terms